Team Statistics | A League | FFA Cup | Asian Champions League | Player Statistics | Detailed Statistics | Other Statistics | Complete Fixture Histories | Tipping Help

Round of 32

27/07/2016 Far North Queensland (QLD) 0-3 Edgeworth FC (NSW)
27/07/2016 Shamrock Rovers Darwin (NT) 0-6 Brisbane Strikers (QLD)
27/07/2016 Blacktown City (NSW) 6-2 Sydney United 58 (NSW) after extra time
27/07/2016 Hume City (VIC) 1-1 Marconi Stallions (NSW) (Penalties: 4-2)
2/08/2016 Green Gully (VIC) 2-1 Central Coast Mariners
2/08/2016 Western Sydney Wanderers 3-2 Wellington Phoenix
2/08/2016 Floreat Athena (WA) 1-2 Melbourne City FC
2/08/2016 North Eastern MetroStars (SA) 3-3 Bentleigh Greens (VIC) (Penalties: 3-4)
3/08/2016 Redlands United (QLD) 2-1 Adelaide United after extra time
3/08/2016 Newcastle Jets 1-3 Melbourne Victory
3/08/2016 Canberra Olympic (ACT) 1-0 Surfers Paradise Apollo (QLD)
3/08/2016 Bonnyrigg White Eagles (NSW) 3-0 Manly United (NSW)
10/08/2016 Brisbane Roar 0-2 Perth Glory
10/08/2016 Wollongong Wolves (NSW) 0-3 Sydney FC
10/08/2016 Devenport City FC (TAS) 1-0 Lambton Jaffas FC (NSW)
10/08/2016 Melbourne Knights (VIC) 2-1 Cockburn City SC (WA)

Round of 16

24/08/2016 Brisbane Strikers (QLD) 1-2 Melbourne City FC
24/08/2016 Canberra Olympic (ACT) 2-0 Redlands United (QLD)
24/08/2016 Hume City (VIC) 0-1 Melbourne Victory
24/08/2016 Blacktown City (NSW) 3-0 Bonnyrigg White Eagles (NSW)
30/08/2016 Devenport City FC (TAS) 0-1 Bentleigh Greens (VIC) after extra time
30/08/2016 Edgeworth FC (NSW) 1-5 Western Sydney Wanderers
30/08/2016 Melbourne Knights (VIC) 1-3 Green Gully (VIC)
30/08/2016 Perth Glory 0-2 Sydney FC after extra time


21/09/2016 Blacktown City (NSW) 0-3 Sydney FC
21/09/2016 Melbourne City FC 4-1 Western Sydney Wanderers
27/09/2016 Bentleigh Greens (VIC) 0-2 Melbourne Victory
27/09/2016 Canberra Olympic (ACT) 1-0 Green Gully (VIC)


19/10/2016 Canberra Olympic (ACT) 0-3 Sydney FC
25/10/2016 Melbourne Victory 0-2 Melbourne City FC


30/11/2016 Melbourne City FC 1-0 Sydney FC

Top scorers

1.Patrick Antelmi (Blacktown City)5
2.Liam Bowland (Green Gully)4
3.Bruno Fornaroli (Melbourne City FC)3
4.Greig Henslee (Brisbane Strikers)2
Brendon Santalab (Western Sydney Wanderers)2
Matt Simon (Sydney FC)2
David Carney (Sydney FC)2
Dino Djulbic (Perth Glory)2
Scott Neville (Western Sydney Wanderers)2
Besart Berisha (Melbourne Victory)2
Joey Gibbs (Blacktown City)2
Daniel McBreen (Edgeworth FC)2
Stipo Andrijasevic (Melbourne Knights)2
Angelo Konstantinou (Canberra Olympic)2
Tim Cahill (Melbourne City FC)2
Lachlan Scott (Western Sydney Wanderers)2
Fernando Brandan (Melbourne City FC)2

Copyright (c) ALeagueStats 2019.
Last update: 30/06/2019 6:28 PM.
Generated by SportsBase version
Have a question, or found a problem? Contact me!